The Fighter’s Stubborn Lover

Avery Caldwell will do anything to save her younger brother from the violent world of fighting. Only one thing stands in her way: renowned fighter Mason Burton.

Avery already lost one brother to fighting and she’s determined to save the other. All she has to do is persuade his trainer, superstar Mason Burton, to talk her baby brother out of the ring. She wasn’t counting on Mason being the tallest, strongest, sexiest man she’s ever seen, but that won’t change her mind. She’ll just have to ignore her unexpected feelings for the charming fighter and do what she came to do.

Mason’s used to women lining up for him at the side of the ring, but one look at Dustin Caldwell’s overprotective sister is all it takes for him to fall hard. With long blond hair and the face of an angel, she’s the most beautiful woman he’s ever seen. He knows she hates everything about fighting, but Mason refuses to tap out.

With her stubborn determination, it won’t be easy proving that the circuit isn’t as dangerous as she fears. But convincing her to fall for a fighter may just be the fight of a lifetime.

Series Reading Order
Book 1 – The Fighter’s Fierce Temptation
Book 2 – The Fighter’s Stubborn Lover
Book 3 – The Fighter’s Secret Child
Book 4 – The Fighter’s Defiant Lover

SKU: B00X96VLJG Category:

Additional information


Release Date

May 14, 2015